We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(114 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Viva La Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Viva La Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 01, 2017
Very very delicious!!! Thank you


August 26, 2017
Pizza was great! The whole family loved it! Friendly staff when we went to pick up aswell! However we ordered ham and pineapple and it came without pineapple. We will still be back though!


August 22, 2017
I ordered gluten free garlic fingers, gluten free pizza and wings all online. Good gluten free pizza is hard to find and this is one of the best I have ever had, all the food was outstanding. Viva La Pizza is definitely worth the money and the customer service was great, I will order here again!


August 14, 2017
Perfect pizza with friendly service at pick up. My first time ordering but I'll definitely be back again.


August 10, 2017
I've never been disappointed! Always a great flavourful pizza, lots of sauce toppings and cheese with a crispy bottom!


July 30, 2017
Awesome as always, the Masterpiece is the best pizza out there (we swap onions for pineapple)


July 23, 2017
Fresh toppings and delicious crust. Not greasy at all. Will continue to order from here!


July 20, 2017
Best pizza, best value.


June 17, 2017
Great choice for pizza at Burquitlam =)


June 16, 2017
ALWAYS excellent