We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(83 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Viva La Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Viva La Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 14, 2016
Really good pizza for a very fair price. Always on time. Our go-to pizza place.


September 11, 2016
Just moved into the area and found the perfect pizza!


September 04, 2016
Good pizza


September 04, 2016
Always fresh toppings and real meat slices.


September 02, 2016
Great pizza good efficient delivery!


August 02, 2016
Consistently excellent pizza & meatballs. Delivery service has always been on time, also worth calling in for collection to experience the excellent customer service behind the superb food.


August 01, 2016
They confirmed the order and when j went to pick it up the lights were off, it was exactly 11 pm... Why confirm an order if you were closed before 11? Yet you say your open till 11..


July 17, 2016
Pizza tastes like it came out of my parent's kitchen (high praise!). Love the sauce that comes with the garlic fingers. Appreciate the option to order a whole chicken with a variety of flavours.

Try the carrot cake :)

A WELCOME choice in our neighbourhood. Adore the online ordering option.


July 12, 2016
Expertly made by hand means an excellent crust, the generous toppings ensure a superb pizza! Try the meatballs too, won't be disappointed


June 18, 2016
Great pizza!