We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(92 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Viva La Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Viva La Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 17, 2018
The best pizza in town.


August 11, 2018
Great pizza, quick service. My dependable go to.


August 10, 2018
Good


July 09, 2018
I thought the pizza was really good. The lasagna was poor and the ribs were poor. The Greek salad was quite good. So overall I don’t feel that it was worth my money.


July 06, 2018
10/10


July 04, 2018
Bottoms of the pizza's were burnt and very little sauce on the pizza's. Not sure I'd order from there again.


June 22, 2018
ribs and chicken were very dry and sauce not that special; will stick with your pizza though that is outstanding.

thank you



June 06, 2018
Amazinggggggg. I have to admit I have never eaten any pizza that tasted so delicious. Everything about the pizzas are awesome. Not only pizza but everything. Me and my friend are literally in love. This place is awesome and great service. They deliver right on time. Just amazing!!!


June 03, 2018
Consistently high quality pizza, staff are friendly. Sauce is above average and the crust is always soft. Definitely my go-to place for when I want to treat myself!


April 09, 2018
We ordered pizza, pasta's, cheese breads and it all tasted Great and the delivery was on time !!! Overall we received Wonderful service from Viva La Pizza !!! Thank You !!!!