We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(78 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Viva La Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Viva La Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 06, 2018
10/10


July 04, 2018
Bottoms of the pizza's were burnt and very little sauce on the pizza's. Not sure I'd order from there again.


June 22, 2018
ribs and chicken were very dry and sauce not that special; will stick with your pizza though that is outstanding.

thank you



June 06, 2018
Amazinggggggg. I have to admit I have never eaten any pizza that tasted so delicious. Everything about the pizzas are awesome. Not only pizza but everything. Me and my friend are literally in love. This place is awesome and great service. They deliver right on time. Just amazing!!!


June 03, 2018
Consistently high quality pizza, staff are friendly. Sauce is above average and the crust is always soft. Definitely my go-to place for when I want to treat myself!


April 09, 2018
We ordered pizza, pasta's, cheese breads and it all tasted Great and the delivery was on time !!! Overall we received Wonderful service from Viva La Pizza !!! Thank You !!!!


April 08, 2018
We really enjoyed the wings and the Pizza. The slices had lots of toppings and the wings were good.

We would order again.


April 07, 2018
Fast service, food was delicious.


April 06, 2018
The hot wings are so salty, but the pizza is good.


March 31, 2018
I ordered pizza and chicken of which both were very tasty however I ordered a honey garlic chicken and I got barbecue. That's the only bad thing I can say however the chicken was very tasty