Our reviews

(119 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Viva La Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Viva La Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 29, 2020
Tricities gem! Pesto Shrimp Pizza is fantastic! The staff is warm and friendly. IMHO their pizza is easily twice as good as a big chain for the same money, if not less. Support these guys through this pandemic, pizza lovers need to keep them around!


November 23, 2020
Never disappointed and love supporting local businesses. Super friendly and delicious pizza. Love the oven as it’s not the belt kind as you see in the big companies. try it out - you won’t be disappointed!


November 18, 2020
Always a great pizza. Quality ingredients, great presentation. Quick and safe delivery.


October 30, 2020
Really good quality ingredients! First time trying and was pleasantly surprised. Only drawback was added red peppers to one of the pies and got green peppers, also in adding “caramalized onions” only to find heavily added raw onions 🤢
I would still order again just keep it to what the style of pizza is and maybe hold off on it he customizing.


July 19, 2020
I love pizza. Viva La Pizza makes some of the best pizza I have ever had. Simple perfection.


May 28, 2020
Delicious crust! Very good pizza


May 25, 2020
Good pizza and fast delivery


May 17, 2020
Pick up order. Fresh, hot, good crust, friendly owner.
Always consistent.


May 16, 2020
My favorite pizza in Port Moody


May 15, 2020
Pizza was very good. Ordered for lunch and it was very quick and the staff was very pleasant