We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(151 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Viva La Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Viva La Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 28, 2021
Great food and friendly service. Love this place.


December 17, 2021
Great service and tons of toppings! You can tell they care about the pizzas they send out, unlike your average chain restaurant!


December 11, 2021
It's good!


December 10, 2021
The best pizzas we've had in a while! Looking forward to ordering from here again. Generous toppings, speedy delivery, really wonderful all around!


December 07, 2021
Great pizza as always


November 06, 2021
Great personal touch for special orders, fresh ingredients (and lots of them) and a great crust (we always get it cooked an extra minute… mmmm!)


September 05, 2021
Fantastic food and fantastic service!


August 30, 2021
(Edit) Moving up to a 5 star as the last couple experiences have been too notch. Very responsive team - thanks!

My first 3 star review after many 5 star.
I ordered my pizza for a 605pm pickup and asked for an extra minute or two of cook time for a crispy crust. I always do pickup to ensure I get it home hot.
At 10 to six I got the call that my pizzas were waiting for me. I asked about the time and extra heat and was told he didn’t actually read the notes on the order.
While the pizza was still really good, the crust was a little soggy because it had sat for so long.
I’ll try again but will follow up with a phone call next time.


July 31, 2021
Excellent as always!


May 20, 2021
Great pizza, customized to our personal preferences. I would vote this location the Best Pizza in town.