We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(135 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Viva La Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Viva La Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 06, 2021
So good, tasty pizza every time!


January 31, 2021
Great pizza as always; don’t blame them for poor delivery service;


January 08, 2021
Love their pizza!


January 05, 2021
Best pizza in Burquitlam


December 27, 2020
Good food . Good price. Fast service.


December 04, 2020
Absolutely great pizza! The cesar salad was great too.

Was a little confused by the "cheese bread" we got. The picture on the website displays traditional breadsticks with cheese as one normally orders from a pizza place for cheesy bread but what arrived was a slice of bread with lots of cheese on top. Don't get me wrong, it was good. We just wished it was better described or depicted on the website as we were a bit befuddled.


November 29, 2020
Tricities gem! Pesto Shrimp Pizza is fantastic! The staff is warm and friendly. IMHO their pizza is easily twice as good as a big chain for the same money, if not less. Support these guys through this pandemic, pizza lovers need to keep them around!


November 23, 2020
Never disappointed and love supporting local businesses. Super friendly and delicious pizza. Love the oven as it’s not the belt kind as you see in the big companies. try it out - you won’t be disappointed!


November 18, 2020
Always a great pizza. Quality ingredients, great presentation. Quick and safe delivery.


October 30, 2020
Really good quality ingredients! First time trying and was pleasantly surprised. Only drawback was added red peppers to one of the pies and got green peppers, also in adding “caramalized onions” only to find heavily added raw onions 🤢
I would still order again just keep it to what the style of pizza is and maybe hold off on it he customizing.