We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(97 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Viva La Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Viva La Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 23, 2019
Great Pizza! Always my first choice and there are places closer to where I live that I could go to! My girlfriend does not really like pizza, but LOVED this one!



June 15, 2019
Great as always.


May 23, 2019
Thank you.


May 20, 2019
Great as always! Our go to place for pizza!


May 19, 2019
Pizza was good when it arrived but it took 90+ minutes after it was promised for 50-55 minutes.


May 13, 2019
We used to be regular patrons but for some reason we kind of stopped purchasing pizza here. What a mistake! Ordered our two favourite pizzas (Gourmet Veg and the All Dressed) on Friday night and have been enjoying the leftovers all weekend. Quality and tasty ingredients and very generously topped.


May 12, 2019
Fast and tasty. Recommended


May 04, 2019
Positives: I received a phone call immediately after placing my online order to confirm my order. This is the first food business that has ever called me to confirm, and that was a great gesture. The pizza was excellent tasting.

Negative: We had delivery to a construction site. The driver parked in the middle of the busy road rather than parking in the cul-de-sac parking lot with free parking spaces. Our security and Health and Safety team members had to ask various times for him to move his vehicle, as we were concerned for his safety and all of the vehicles that were driving at higher speeds in the lane directly beside him. His debit machine wasn't working and required a reset, and he was very flustered and disorientated of his surroundings during the whole delivery. Again, the pizza was great, but we are concerned with our experience with the driver, as it was communicated that this is a construction site.


April 25, 2019
Great pizza ready when promised, and very friendly service!


April 24, 2019
Excellent as always!