Our reviews

(136 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Viva La Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Viva La Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 06, 2021
Great personal touch for special orders, fresh ingredients (and lots of them) and a great crust (we always get it cooked an extra minute… mmmm!)


September 05, 2021
Fantastic food and fantastic service!


August 30, 2021
(Edit) Moving up to a 5 star as the last couple experiences have been too notch. Very responsive team - thanks!

My first 3 star review after many 5 star.
I ordered my pizza for a 605pm pickup and asked for an extra minute or two of cook time for a crispy crust. I always do pickup to ensure I get it home hot.
At 10 to six I got the call that my pizzas were waiting for me. I asked about the time and extra heat and was told he didn’t actually read the notes on the order.
While the pizza was still really good, the crust was a little soggy because it had sat for so long.
I’ll try again but will follow up with a phone call next time.


July 31, 2021
Excellent as always!


May 20, 2021
Great pizza, customized to our personal preferences. I would vote this location the Best Pizza in town.


May 15, 2021
Delicious pizza. Ready on time too. I’ve eaten here many times and it’s always amazing.


May 11, 2021
Awesome pizza and great customer service!


May 06, 2021
Great Pizza, Great Service


April 16, 2021
Great pizza. Fresh and on time


March 28, 2021
Always delicious thank you